Waiting for Someday Release Day Launch

Today we have the release day blitz for M.M. Koenig’s Waiting for Someday! Check it out and be sure to order your copy today! Title: Waiting for Someday Author: M.M. Koenig Genre: Contemporary Romance About Waiting for Someday: Danger is nothing new to Bri McAndrews. After an accident that almost took her life, Bri has…

Since You’ve Been Gone Cover Reveal

It’s getting close to summer and that means it’s time to take a trip back to Magnolia Sound! SINCE YOU’VE BEEN GONE by Samantha Chase is coming on June 29th and if you love all things small town romance, you don’t want to miss it! About SINCE YOU’VE BEEN GONE Emmaline Ryan has always been…

Fade Into You Cover Reveal

Today we have the cover reveal for Elle Greco’s FADE INTO YOU! Check it out and be sure to preorder today! Title: Fade Into You Author: Elle Greco Series: LA Rock Star Romance Genre: Rockstar Romance Release Date: April 29th About Fade Into You: It’s all fun and games until someone falls in love.  …

Scoundrel of My Heart

SUMMARY: Lorraine Heath begins an exciting new series with a breathtaking romance about a young woman who must marry a titled gentleman to obtain her inheritance and the usuitable man she begins to fall madly in love with… She is desperate to wed a duke… Lady Kathryn Lambert must marry a titled gentleman to claim…

Undercurrent Release Day Launch

Today we are celebrating the release of the newest, romantic suspense title from Kaylea Cross. UNDERCURRENT is the first book in the Kill Devil Hills series and it just went live! Be sure to add the book to your TBR pile and follow Kaylea for exclusive updates about this new series. You can read an…

Fighting the Fire Release Day Launch

Today we have the release day blitz for Laura Kaye’s new contemporary romance, FIGHTING THE FIRE! Check it out and order yours now! Title: Fighting the Fire Author: Laura Kaye Genre: Contemporary Romance   Here’s what you’ll get in Fighting the Fire: Smart-ass firefighter hero who’s also a closet nerd Kick-ass ER nurse heroine Frenemies…

Firekeeper’s Daughter

SUMMARY: Debut author Angeline Boulley crafts a groundbreaking YA thriller about a Native teen who must root out the corruption in her community, for readers of Angie Thomas and Tommy Orange.  As a biracial, unenrolled tribal member and the product of a scandal, eighteen-year-old Daunis Fontaine has never quite fit in, both in her hometown…

Tarnished Crown Excerpt Reveal

  TARNISHED CROWN (Gravestone Elite Trilogy #2) by Caitlyn Dare Release Date: April 1st   Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/GravestoneGR2     Excerpt: He doesn’t want me here, that much is obvious, but he’s going to need to try harder if he wants to get rid of me. The gauntlet has been laid down. I’ll remain…